The Butler Cove Series - Natasha Boyd

The Butler Cove Series

By Natasha Boyd

  • Release Date: 2016-12-11
  • Genre: Contemporain


Special bundle containing EVERSEA, FOREVER JACK, MY STAR MY LOVE and ALL THAT JAZZ (also contains never-before-seen sneak peek of BEACH WEDDING): 

An orphaned, small-town, Southern girl, held hostage by responsibility and self-doubt.
A Hollywood A-list mega-star, on the run from his latest scandal and with everything to lose. 
A chance encounter that leads to an unlikely arrangement and epic love affair that will change them both forever.

A vivid and emotional series! Readers have said “a new, fresh, take on every girl’s fantasy” with “evocative and memorable writing” that makes you want to “book a trip to imaginary Butler Cove!” 

Eversea (Jack and Keri Ann part 1)
Forever, Jack (Jack and Keri Ann part 2) 
My Star, My Love (Jack and Keri Ann bonus Christmas book)
All That Jazz (Jazz and Joey). 

*** Also contains never-before-seen preview of BEACH WEDDING ***